mobirise.com

CSPERA Executive Board

Executive Committee

OFFICE NAMEEMAILADDRESS
PresidentMary Lynn Jones mlbj67@msn.com 400 Duke Lane
Fort Collins, CO 80525
President Elect

Nancy Carlson

ncarlsonag.ed@gmail.com11498 3150 Road
Hotchkiss, CO 81419
SecretaryVACANTVACANTVACANT
TreasurerSandy Pattonpattosl@comcast.net30 Kris Lane
Manitou Springs, CO 80829-2739
Immediate Past President  Tom Tonolitonoli@frii.com1506 Rolf Court
Ft. Collins CO 80525

Division Chairs

DIVISIONNAMEEMAILADDRESS
Metro Carole Wright  cdwright01@mindspring.com2268 Clermont St.
Denver, CO 80207
NortheastMarjorie L. Becker            marj@marjbecker.com644 E. Yale Place
Englewood, CO 80113
SouthernVicki Doyle  pevicki@comcast.net4 Woodbridge Pl. 
Pueblo, CO 81001
SouthernKaren Reitzknreitz@comcast.net 2255 Verbena Way
 Pueblo, CO 81006
Western Jim Haptonstalljehaptonstall@gmail.com2268 Clermont St.
Denver, CO 80207

Standing Committees

COMMITTEENAMEEMAILADDRESS
FinanceSandy Pattonpattosl@comcast.net30 Kris Lane
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Legislative Co-ChairKay Shawkayshaw@aol.com1200 Humboldt, #1206
Denver, CO 80218
Legislative Co-ChairJan Gieskiengjcgieskieng@msn.com12973 E. Cornell Ave.
Aurora, CO 80014
Outreach ChairVACANTVACANTVACANT
Health ChairVACANTVACANTVACANT
Communication ChairElaine Naleski kenaleski@comcast.net5270 Copper Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Community Service ChairBeverly Greenbeverly_green@comcast.net
6530 W 18th St. Rd.
Greeley, CO 80634
Retirement PlanningCo-Chair Bill Franzen
 
Co-Chair Randy Ross

 
sage211c@gmail.com

 
ranross@gmail.com  


10197 N. County Rd. 19
Fort Collins, CO 80524
4312 Westbrook Ct.Fort
Collins, CO 80526

Special Committees

COMMITTEENAMEEMAILADDRESS
By-LawsSandy Pattonpattosl@comcast.net30 Kris Lane
Manitou Spring, CO 80829
CoalitionGary Hoyghoyboy@aol.com15501 E 112th, 36C
Commerce City, CO 80222
HistorianJohn Dalejohndalea@aol.com10200 E Harvard Ave., Apt. 223
Denver, CO 80231
Newsletter /Breaking NewsTom Tonolitonoli@frii.com1506 Rolf Court
Fort Collins, CO 80525
ParliamentarianVACANTVACANTVACANT
Active Employed VACANTVACANTVACANT

Past Presidents

NAMEEMAILADDRESS
Tom Tonolitonoli@frii.com 1506 Rolf Court
Ft. Collins, CO 80525
Sandy Pattonpattosl@comcast.net30 Kris Lane
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
Roger Fulksrogerfulks@gmail.com664.Tabor Ave.
Grand Junction, CO 81505
AZ Address:
110 West Calle Del Chancera
Green Valley, AR 85614
Gary Hoyghoyboy1@aol.com15501 E 112th, 36C
Commerce City, CO 80222
Dr. Barbara Zahnbarb@barbznow.com1721 Columbine Dr.
Franktown, CO
Sondra Greensondragreen15@yahoo.com4744 Quay St.
Wheat Ridge, CO 80241
John Dalejohndalea@aol.com10200 E Harvard Ave., Apt. 223
Denver, CO 80231
Marcia Osborn--2536 22nd Ave
Greeley, CO 80631
Jack Seman--7067 Parfet St
Arvada, CO 80004