open source website builder

CSPERA Executive Board

Executive Committee

OFFICE NAMEEMAIL
PresidentNancy Carlson ncarlsonag.ed@gmail.com 
President Elect

Rand Ross

ranross@gmail.com
SecretaryJeanette Beckjebe58@gmail.com
TreasurerSandy Pattonpattosl@comcast.net
Immediate Past President  Mary Lynn Jonesmlbj67@msn.com

Division Chairs

DIVISIONNAMEEMAIL
Metro VACANTVACANT
Northeast
VACANT
VACANT
(Interim Chair)
VACANT
SouthernLu Ann LongLu55long@gmail.com


WesternJim Haptonstalljehaptonstall@gmail.com

Nominating Committee

TITLENAMEEMAIL
Immediate Past PresidentMary Lynn Jonesmlbj67@msn.com

Standing Committees

COMMITTEENAMEEMAIL
CoalitionCo-Chair Gary Hoy

Co-Chair John MacPherson
ghoyboy1@aol.com

johnmacpherson42@yahoo.com
Communication Chair/EditorElaine Naleski kenaleski@comcast.net
Community Service ChairBeverly Greenbeverly_green@comcast.net
Finance
Sandy Patton

pattosl@comcast.net

Legislative Co-ChairVACANTVACANT
Legislative Co-ChairVACANTVACANT
Outreach Chair Co-Chair-Western Slope: Jody Blackmer

Co-Chair- Eastern Slope: VACANT
blackmerjody@gmail.com

VACANT
Retirement PlanningCo-Chair Bill Franzen

Co-Chair Randy Ross
sage211c@gmail.com

ranross@gmail.com   

AD-HOC Committees

COMMITTEENAMEEMAIL
Active EmployeeVACANTVACANT
Breaking News EditorTom Tonoli   tonoli@frii.com

By-LawsSandy Patton pattosl@comcast.net
HistorianJohn Dale     johndalea@aol.com
ParliamentarianLeonard Nelson    leonardn3@msn.com

Past Presidents

NAMEEMAIL
Mary Lynn Jones  

Tom Tonoli tonoli@frii.com
mlbj67@msn.com

 tonoli@frii.com
Sandy Pattonpattosl@comcast.net
Roger Fulksrogerfulks@gmail.com
Gary Hoyghoyboy1@aol.com
Dr. Barbara Zahnbarb@barbznow.com
Sondra Greensondragreen15@yahoo.com
John Dale--
Marcia Osborn--
Jack Seman--