Website Generator

CSPERA Executive Board

Executive Committee

OFFICE NAMEEMAILADDRESS
PresidentMary Lynn Jones mlbj67@msn.com 400 Duke Lane
Fort Collins, CO 80525
President Elect

Nancy Carlson

ncarlsonag.ed@gmail.com11498 3150 Road
Hotchkiss, CO 81419
SecretaryVACANTVACANTVACANT
TreasurerSandy Pattonpattosl@comcast.net30 Kris Lane
Manitou Springs, CO 80829-2739
Immediate Past President  Tom Tonolitonoli@frii.com1506 Rolf Court
Ft. Collins CO 80525

Division Chairs

DIVISIONNAMEEMAILADDRESS
Metro Carole Wright  cdwright01@mindspring.com2268 Clermont St.
Denver, CO 80207
DIVISION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS 
NortheastVACANTVACANTVACANT
DIVISION  NAMEEMAILADDRESSPHONE
SouthernVicki Doylepevicki@comcast.net4 Woodbridge Pl.
Pueblo, CO 81001
719-543-1720
SouthernKaren Reitzknreitz@comcast.net2255 Verbena Way
Pueblo, CO 81006
719-545-0988
DIVISION   NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE

WesternJim Haptonstalljehaptonstall@gmail.com3615 E. ¼ Rd.
Palisade, CO 81526
970-464-5967

Standing Committees

COMMITTEENAMEEMAILADDRESSPHONE
FinanceSandy Pattonpattosl@comcast.net30 Kris Lane
Fort Collins, CO 80525
719.685.4101
Legislative Co-ChairKay Shawkayshaw@aol.com1200 Humboldt, #1206
Denver, CO 80218
303.860.8679
Legislative Co-ChairJan Gieskiengjcgieskieng@msn.com12973 E. Cornell Ave.
Aurora, CO 80014
303.369.8948
Outreach ChairVACANTVACANTVACANTVACANT
Health ChairVACANTVACANTVACANTVACANT
Communication ChairElaine Naleski kenaleski@comcast.net5270 Copper Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719.594.4482
719.629.6140 – cell
Community Service ChairBeverly Greenbeverly_green@comcast.net
6530 W 18th St. Rd.
Greeley, CO 80634
970.339.3942
Retirement PlanningCo-Chair Bill Franzen
 
Co-Chair Randy Ross

 
sage211c@gmail.com

 
ranross@gmail.com  


10197 N. County Rd. 19
Fort Collins, CO 80524
4312 Westbrook Ct.Fort
Collins, CO 80526

Special Committees

COMMITTEENAMEEMAILADDRESSPHONE
By-LawsSandy Pattonpattosl@comcast.net30 Kris Lane
Manitou Spring, CO 80829
719.685.4101
CoalitionGary Hoyghoyboy@aol.com15501 E 112th, 36C
Commerce City, CO 80222
303.457.3912
HistorianJohn Dalejohndalea@aol.com10200 E Harvard Ave., Apt. 223
Denver, CO 80231
303.752.4198
Newsletter /Breaking NewsTom Tonolitonoli@frii.com1506 Rolf Court
Fort Collins, CO 80525
970.493.5273
970.692.9283- cell
ParliamentarianVACANTVACANTVACANTVACANT
Active Employed VACANTVACANTVACANTVACANT

Past Presidents

NAMEEMAILADDRESSPHONE
Tom Tonolitonoli@frii.com 1506 Rolf Court
Ft. Collins, CO 80525
970-493-5273
970.692.9283 - cell
Sandy Pattonpattosl@comcast.net30 Kris Lane
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
719.685.4101
Roger Fulksrogerfulks@gmail.com664.Tabor Ave.
Grand Junction, CO 81505
AZ Address:
110 West Calle Del Chancera
Green Valley, AR 85614
970.874.7541
970.835.3500 – cell
Gary Hoyghoyboy1@aol.com15501 E 112th, 36C
Commerce City, CO 80222
303.457.3912
Dr. Barbara Zahnbarb@barbznow.com1721 Columbine Dr.
Franktown, CO
303.660.0776
Sondra Greensondragreen15@yahoo.com4744 Quay St.
Wheat Ridge, CO 80241
303.424.7193
John Dalejohndalea@aol.com10200 E Harvard Ave., Apt. 223
Denver, CO 80231
303.752.4198
Marcia Osborn--2536 22nd Ave
Greeley, CO 80631
--
Jack Seman--7067 Parfet St
Arvada, CO 80004
303.422.0819