best free web site creator

CSPERA Executive Board

Executive Committee

OFFICE NAMEEMAILADDRESS
PresidentMary Lynn Jones mlbj67@msn.com 400 Duke Lane
Fort Collins, CO 80525
President Elect

Nancy Carlson

ncarlsonag.ed@gmail.com11498 3150 Road
Hotchkiss, CO 81419
SecretaryVACANTVACANTVACANT
TreasurerSandy Pattonpattosl@comcast.net30 Kris Lane
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
Immediate Past President  Tom Tonolitonoli@frii.com1506 Rolf Court
Ft. Collins CO 80525

Division Chairs

DIVISIONNAMEEMAILADDRESS
Metro Carole Wrightcdwright01@mindspring.com2268 Clermont St.
Denver, CO 80207
Northeast
VACANT
Tom Tonoli
(Interim Chair)
tonoli@frii.com1506 Rolf Court
Ft. Collins CO 80525
SouthernVicki Doylepevicki@comcast.net4 Woodbridge Pl.
Pueblo, CO 81001
SouthernKaren Reitzknreitz@comcast.net2255 Verbena Way
Pueblo, CO 81006
WesternJim Haptonstalljehaptonstall@gmail.com3615 E. ¼ Rd.
Palisade, CO 81526

Nominating Committee

TITLENAMEEMAILADDRESS
Immediate Past PresidentTom Tonolitonoli@frii.com1506 Rolf Court
Ft. Collins CO 80525

Standing Committees

COMMITTEENAMEEMAILADDRESS
CoalitionCo-Chair Gary Hoy

Co-Chair John MacPherson
ghoyboy1@aol.com

johnmacpherson42@yahoo.com
15501 E 112th. 36C
Commerce City, CO 80222
1220 S. Jackson St.
Denver, CO 80210 
Communication Chair/EditorElaine Naleski kenaleski@comcast.net5270 Copper Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Community Service ChairBeverly Greenbeverly_green@comcast.net6530 W 18th St. Rd.
Greeley, CO 80634
Finance
Sandy Patton

pattosl@comcast.net

30 Kris Lane
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
Legislative Co-ChairJan Gieskiengjcgieskieng@msn.com12973 E. Cornell Ave.
Aurora, CO 80014
Legislative Co-ChairKay Shawkayshaw@aol.com1200 Humboldt, #1206
Denver, CO 80218
Outreach Chair Co-Chair-Western Slope: Jody Blackmer

Co-Chair- Eastern Slope: Carolyn Lamb
blackmerjody@gmail.com

carolynl1129@yahoo.com
14 Merlot Court
Grand Junction, CO 81507 
18130 E. Bails Place
Aurora, CO 80017 
Retirement PlanningCo-Chair Bill Franzen

Co-Chair Randy Ross
sage211c@gmail.com

ranross@gmail.com   
10197 N. County Rd. 19
Fort Collins, CO 80524
4312 Westbrook Ct.
Fort Collins, CO 80526

AD-HOC Committees

COMMITTEENAMEEMAILADDRESS
Active EmployeeVACANTVACANTVACANT
Breaking News EditorTom Tonoli   tonoli@frii.com

1506 Rolf Court
Ft. Collins, CO 80525
By-LawsSandy Patton pattosl@comcast.net30 Kris Lane
Manitou Spring, CO 80829
HistorianJohn Dale     
10200 E Harvard Ave., Apt. 223
Denver, CO 80231
ParliamentarianVACANT     VACANTVACANT

Past Presidents

NAMEEMAILADDRESS
Tom Tonolitonoli@frii.com 1506 Rolf Court
Ft. Collins, CO 80525
Sandy Pattonpattosl@comcast.net30 Kris Lane
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
Roger Fulksrogerfulks@gmail.com664 Tabor Ave.
Grand Junction, CO 81505
AZ Address:
110 West Calle Del Chancera
Green Valley, AR 85614
Gary Hoyghoyboy1@aol.com15501 E 112th, 36C
Commerce City, CO 80222
Dr. Barbara Zahnbarb@barbznow.com1721 Columbine Dr.
Franktown, CO
Sondra Greensondragreen15@yahoo.com4744 Quay St.
Wheat Ridge, CO 80241
John Dale--10200 E Harvard Ave., Apt. 223
Denver, CO 80231
Marcia Osborn--2536 22nd Ave
Greeley, CO 80631
Jack Seman--7067 Parfet St
Arvada, CO 80004